My mum

Amazing person this woman is. I should not be discriminating, but to be honest, I love my mum way more than my dad. During my childhood days, my mum was through all the thick and thins in my life. Dad, on the other hand, used to remain super busy with his work. And I am not complaining too, since he earned the bread and butter for the family. But my mum compensated for that. So I am way more close to her than I am to my dad, since she was always with me….

She has a bit of a problem of high blood pressure. I always pray that my parents are always healthy and happy. I love them to the moon and back!

Leave a Reply

